JESUS CHRIST OUR HIGH PRIEST

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Russian/English

pastor - Igor melnichenko

the work of the holy spirit

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Russian/English

guest speaker - Nikolai Zaluckiy

OUR IDENTITY IN GOD

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Russian/English

Stan Belyy

mercy

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Russian/English

guest speaker - pastor Dmitriy Kavaleuski

entering god's rest

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

having a grateful heart

Sunday, 19 June 2016 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Forming a Leader Part 2

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Forming a Leader

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Guest Speaker Bob Weiner Part 2

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Russian/English

Bob Weiner

Guest Speaker Bob Weiner Part 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Russian/English

Bob Weiner

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM