joining prayer with faith

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Faith . part 4

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Faith. part 3

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

faith continued

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

The shield of faith in Jesus

Sunday, 26 February 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

person of the holy spirit part 2

Sunday, 19 February 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

the person of the holy spirit

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Russian/English

pastor - Igor melnichenko

christ as lord

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Russian/English

pastor - Igor melnichenko

seeking God

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Russian/English

pastor - Igor melnichenko

prayer and fasting

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Russian/English

pastor - Igor melnichenko

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM