fathers love

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Russian/English

val Mashkov

Characteristics that please God

Sunday, 11 June 2017 Russian/English

pastor Yuriy Markov

god's purpose and church's purpose

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Russian/English

guest pastor - viktor lebed

walking with God. Part 2

Sunday, 28 May 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Walking with God

Sunday, 21 May 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Overcome the obstacles in your calling

Sunday, 14 May 2017 Russian/English

pastor-Dmitriy Kavaleuski

Entering the fullness of God

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Love is our encouragement

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

The joy brings the breakthrough

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Russian/English

pastor - OKSANA MELNICHENKO

guest speaker BOB WEINER

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM