Communion

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Sanctification

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

The enemies to our calling

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

love in the blood of christ

Sunday, 06 August 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

emmanuel god with me

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Russian/English

pastor - OKSANA MELNICHENKO

Abiding in Gods love

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Living by the movement of Gods faith

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Russian/English

guest bishop - Sergey Lavrinov

How to flow in the Holy Spirit

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

being filled by the holy spirit

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Building relationships with others

Sunday, 25 June 2017 Russian/English

pastor - IGOR MELNICHENKO

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM