2015

How to maximize yourself in the kingdom of God Part 2

Sunday, 27 December 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Christmas Service

Sunday, 20 December 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

How to maximize yourself in the kingdom of God

Sunday, 13 December 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Testimony

Sunday, 06 December 2015 Russian/English

Stan and Nadia Belyy

Reveal your potential

Sunday, 15 November 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Don't give up on your dream

Sunday, 08 November 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Dimitri Kavaleuski

Redemption thru the Blood

Sunday, 01 November 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

To know the will of god

Sunday, 25 October 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Receiving Revelation of the mysteries of God

Sunday, 18 October 2015 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Lift up your eyes

Sunday, 11 October 2015 Russian/English

Evangelist Carl Gustaf Severin - Uppsala, Sweden

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM