2014

Jesus Christ is our Savior and Judge Part 2

Sunday, 28 December 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Jesus Christ is our Savior and Judge

Sunday, 14 December 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Relationship with Jesus Christ

Sunday, 07 December 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

A heart that pleases God

Sunday, 23 November 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Revelation from Above

Sunday, 16 November 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

The Blessing of being in the Church (Body of Christ)

Sunday, 02 November 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Pleasing God

Sunday, 26 October 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Oksana Melnichenko

Who is Your God?

Sunday, 19 October 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Our Value in the Eyes of God

Sunday, 05 October 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

God Saved us to Reign

Sunday, 28 September 2014 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM