Christmas Message

Sunday, 22 December 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Worshipping the Lord

Sunday, 15 December 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Power of praise

Sunday, 08 December 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Keep your boat afloat

Sunday, 17 November 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Andrey Anferov - New Testament Church, Perm, Russia

God is the same in the valley and on the mountain top

Sunday, 10 November 2013 English

Pastor Judy Deppe - Sarasota City Church

Importance of the Cross

Sunday, 03 November 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Authority of a believer

Sunday, 13 October 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Everything is possible

Sunday, 06 October 2013 Russian English

Evangelist Carl Gustaf Severin - Uppsala, Sweden

Spirit soul and body Part 2

Sunday, 29 September 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Spirit soul and body

Sunday, 22 September 2013 Russian/English

Pastor Igor Melnichenko

Service Times:

Sunday:
Prayer - 10:00AM
Main Service - 11:00AM